

## St. Paul's Sr Sec School, Vanswara

## PTA & SLFC Committee Members List 2023-24 (Formed in 2023-24)

S.	Name of Member	Designation	Email
No			
1	Fr. Nirmal Baria	President	nirmalbaria1000@gmail.com
2	Fr. Basil Khadia	Secretary	frbasilkhadia@gmail.com
3	Mr. Deepak Sharma	Parent Member	deepaksharma65605@gmail.com
4	Mr. Hemant Jain	Parent Member	cahemant.jain@yahoo.in
5	Mr. Ajit Singh Chouhan	Parent Member	ajitsinghchouhan07@gmail.com
6	Mr. Dinesh Meghwal	Parent Member	dmeghwal@yahoo.com
7	Mrs. Heena Sotani	Parent Member	hiyadhameja@gmail.com
8	Mr. Benny Manuel	Teacher Member	bennyanickatt@gmail.com
9	Mrs. Babita Rathore	Teacher Member	babitarathore709@gmail.com
10	Mr. Johnny Mathew	Teacher Member	sainwin25@gmail.com